Staff Directory

   
NAME          Program Ext. Email 
Antropova, Anna  ESL 62220 a.antropova@schoolsofwestfield.org
Avgoustakis, Nicole Health/P.E. 62115 nicole.avgoustakis@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ballard, Wendy
Speech Asst.
62225 w.ballard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Barnet, Neil Bridges 62129 n.barnet@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bourque, Kimberly 7th Gr. Reading 62114 k.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org
Britt, Noelle  Bridges 62224 n.britt@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brochetti, Joanne QUEST Para. 
62242
j.brochetti@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bronson, Chloe 8th Incl./QUEST
62242
c.bronson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clark, Kevin  ELS 62127 k.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org
Collier, Jeffrey 7th Gr. Science 62109 j.collier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cook, Emily 8th Gr. Writing 62239 e.cook@schoolsofwestfield.org
Costello, Caitlin  7/8 Social Studies 62219 c.costello@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cote, Kaitlyn 7th Gr. Math 62111 k.cote@schoolsofwestfield.org
Crane, Caitlyn RISE Para. 62039 c.crane@schoolsofwestfield.org
Daponde, Heather 7th Gr. Reading 62103 h.daponde@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dearborn, Tom 8th Gr Science 62211 t.dearborn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Diaz, Lizmarie Tutor/Trans. 62222 lizmarie.diazrivera@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dion, Jennifer 7/8 Reading 62216 j.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dufraine, Patrick Technology 62119 p.dufraine@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dulaski, Michael 7th Gr. Science 62123 m.dulaski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Elder, Alexandra 7th Gr. Writing 62116 a.elder-dellea@schoolsofwestfield.org
Emken, Ryan Band/Music 62045 ryan.emken@schoolsofwestfield.org
Farnham, Diane Speech Path. 62225 d.farnham@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Fillion, Cynthia  8th Gr. Inclusion  62213  cynthia.fillion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Flaherty, Maureen
7th Gr. Inclusion 62120 maureen.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gelinas, Jeffrey 7/8 Science 62215 j.gelinas@schoolsofwestfield.org
Godden, Daniel World Language 62234 daniel.godden@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gomes, David Chorus/Music 62044 d.gomes@schoolsofwestfield.org
Grady, Kevin 7th Gr Writing 62116 kevin.grady@schoolsofwestfield.org
Guerrette, Lilia Title I Math 62200 l.guerrette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Guyott, Melissa  8th Gr. Math 62238 m.guyott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Harlow, Scott  Phys. Ed. 62091 s.harlow@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hill, Margaret Technology 62102 p.hill@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hollister, Crystal 7th Soc. Studies 62207 c.hollister@schoolsofwestfield.org
Humphrey, Emily  ESL 62222 emily.humphrey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hurley, Kristyn 8th Gr. Math 62209
k.hurley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Johnson-Corwin, Jennifer 8th Gr. Soc. St. 62241 j.johnson-corwin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jordan, Ellen 8th Gr. Math 62231
e.jordan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jylkka, James 8th Gr Science 62237 james.jylkka@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kells, Karoline
Asst. Principal
62572 k.kells@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly, Alison
Guidance-Gr.7 62533 a.kelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly, Ann  8th Inc./LLD  4128 ann.kelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kennedy, Jessica Principal 62570 j.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kostecki, Jennifer  8th Gr. Reading 62210 j.kostecki@schoolsofwestfield.org
Leborgne, Jessica RISE Para.
32039 j.leborgne@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lemelin, Alexis  M.O. Secretary 62576 a.lemelin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lurgio, Peter Assistant Principal 62571 p.lurgio@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lynch, Eileen  7th Gr. Science 62105 e.lynch@schoolsofwestfield.org
Maguire, Eileen  World Language 62212 eileen.maguire@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mansfield, Eric 7th Gr. Reading 62122 e.mansfield@schoolsofwestfield.org
McClellan, Nicole  Health Para 62116  nicole.mcclellan@schoolsofwestfield.org
McIntire, Heather 7th Gr. Writing 62101 h.mcintire@schoolsofwestfield.org
Megazzini, Anne  Phys. Ed/Health 62071 a.megazzini@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mendez, Sara 7th Soc. Studies 62116 s.mendez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mentos, Carol Health
62131 c.mentos@schoolsofwestfield.org
Michalik, Karl Adj. Counselor 62531     k.michalik@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Michalik, Lindsay Guidance-Gr.8 62534 l.michalik@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Modestow, Janine 8th Gr. Reading 4236 j.modestow@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mullett, Joseph 8th Gr. Science 62233 j.mullett@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nielsen, Kelli 7/8 Math 62217 kelli.nielsen@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Brien, Peyton 8th Gr. Inclusion 62235 peyton.obrien@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Connor, Beth 7/8 Writing  62214 b.oconnor@schoolsofwestfield.org
Osowski, Jacqueline 8th Gr. Reading 62230 jacqueline.osowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Palmer, Kate Technology 62100 k.palmer@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Piper, Jeffrey 8th Soc. Studies 62229 j.piper@schoolsofwestfield.org
Poulin, Kimberly Cafeteria Manager 62539 k.poulin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Preye, Matthew Bridges-STEM  62129 m.preye@schoolsofwestfield.org
Proulx, Aaron  Phys. Ed. 62081 a.proulx@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Puntillo, Kaitlyn RISE 62039 kaitlyn.puntillo@schoolsofwestfield.org
Raymaakers, Karen Nurse 62580 karen.raymaakers@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ryan-Krieg, Krystalee Behaviorist 62532 krystalee.ryan-krieg@schoolsofwestfield.org
Schabowski, Katherine 7th Gr. Inclusion 62107 k.schabowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Scott, Sarah Librarian/Media 62519 sarah.scott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Serra, Katie MO Secretary 62575 katie.serra@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sherrick, Katerina 7th Soc. Studies 62124 katerina.sherrick@schoolsofwestfield.org
Skorupski, Jessica 7th Gr. Math 62106 j.skorupski@schoolsofwestfield.org
St. Jean. Lauryn  8th Gr. Inclusion 62235 lauryn.stjean@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Strycharz, Chris 8th Gr. Writing 62208 c.strycharz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sullivan, Brianna 7th Gr. Inclusion 62107 brianna.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sweigard, Irene 7th Gr. Writing 62113 i.sweigard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Szenda, Marie ELS 62117 marie.szenda@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tattan, Brittney Inclusion 62213 brittney.tattan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tracy, Ramsey  World Language 62202 ramsey.tracy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Varner, Amy ETL 62551 a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wood, Lisa M.O. Secretary 62577 l.wood@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wood, Rebecca 7th Social Studies 62108 r.wood@schoolsofwestfield.org